Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #667419838 A Single Woman in Franklin, MA 44 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: nc university
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from nc university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! Learning, growing and experiencing new things...

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting a massage, reading, cooking or bike riding!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

My appearance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Constantly reading... I am a full time Doctoral student.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My children
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have my classM and am more adventurous than people tend to think. I'm well educated and enjoy experiencing new things...

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I'm just looking to meet new people and have fun in the process!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

stand up comedy, most, most

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

stand up, wgbh tv, wgbh tv