Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6674125267 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 44 / i work in the healthcare field.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Buddhist

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i set aside time each day to meditate and be in the present moment. it is crucial for me to live life at a higher frequency as much as possible and to remember the sacred in everyday living.

I typically spend my leisure time

meditating, reading, keeping in touch with people in my life, going to the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

a fellow spiritual seeker

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Invitation", a poem written by Oriah Mountain Dreamer inviting us to live life with as much truth and courage as possible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the freedom to create and have the life i want
  2. the people in my life, both old and new
  3. my spiritual pursuit

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

i am looking for a spiritual seeker, someone who has done some exploring of both the outer world and his inner realm. being financially established is a plus.