Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6673944161 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 46 / Product Design and Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides design, I'm most passionate about learning, travel and culture. I love languages, and word-play. I speak Spanish and German and have lived abroad (I'm American).

I typically spend my leisure time

I love a lot of outdoor activities...hiking, camping, swimming, cycling. I'm a hobby metalsmith (jewelry), so I also do my best to spend time in the studio working on new projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is creative, fun, outgoing, passionate, adventurous, financially successful, responsible, and ok...quality...just one...sexy!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm outgoing. I have a tendency to stand out in a crowd whether I want to or not.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of my favorites was "West with the Night" by Beryl Markham. She was a pilot & contemporary of Hemmingway's in East Africa. I love the way she carefully weaves her prose into complex patterns that reflect the different influences she experiences. Besides, it brings back good memories from my trip to Kenya!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My health and my education.
  3. Having found my career path

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That sometimes my passion leads others to believe that my opinions are set in stone. I can come across more emphatic than I intend to be.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I want to have a lot of fun in my life. I'm ambitious, but my main goal in the bigger scheme of things is to balance what is most important to me within the context of what has to be done.