Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6673941758 A Single Woman in Depew, NY 70 / Retired

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Depew
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Depew, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Depew, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My feelings about someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, crafts, being with my family and friends, taking a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he is Sincere,

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Natural health for Dogs and Cats. How to treat animal illnesses naturally. It gave a lot of information.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My deceased husband...he left me well cared for.
  2. My children, always there to help out.
  3. My health,

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very down to earth person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I will not tolerate drugs of any kind or alcoholism.