Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6673938561 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 41 / Dental Hygienist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Neighborhoods: Northgate, Maple Leaf
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the people I care about. My friends and family are very important to me. I am extremely fortunate to have great friends and family; and I try to be the best friend I can. I believe that your life is defined by the relationships you have with other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try and spend as much time outside as possible. I love to garden, hike or just hang out at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will be my best friend. I want someone who is honest, kind and compassionate. I am a very social person, so it's important the guy I'm with is comfortable meeting new people. I really am looking for someone special to share my life with and hopefully raise a family. I love to travel and plan fun adventures, entertaining, good food and great company. I have so much love to give and I believe the right person is out there to share that with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people are drawn to me because I am approachable. I am good at making people feel comfortable and can usually get a smile from someone right away. Laughter is one of the best things in life and we all need to do it more often!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading the Game of Thrones series right now... I watched the series on HBO and now I am hooked. The series is about medieval times with Kings and Queens, all kinds of love, deceit, action and passion. Love it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Great friends
  3. Close family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I can come across as being a little shy. I'm a pretty outgoing person, it just takes me a little while to open up when I first meet someone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I can't always get to my computer during the day, so be patient if you don't hear back from me right away.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

coldplay, adele, lady gaga, modest mouse, dave matthews

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything that makes me laugh!, gladiator, inception