Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6673935357 A Single Woman in Norfolk, VA 66 / Adjunct Professor

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Metaphysical

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Norfolk, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Metaphysical.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Thinking about what I want to do with the rest of my life. Aside from that, just "being".

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My " joie de vivre".

The last book I read and enjoyed

The White Tiger by Aravind Adiga (India). Old Masters by Cindy Salzman (how european art found its way to U.S. museums).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life - the Universe supports me in grace and ease
  2. The understanding of unconditional love
  3. Health and a sense of well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At times I appear unapproachable but I am very open.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a happy, joyous and free individual and I enjoy life.