Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6673935258 A Single Woman in Normal, IL 35 / I am attending ISU for a second bachelors degree and work at Illinois Heart and Lung at Bromenn Hospital

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Normal
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Normal, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Normal, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing that I am most passionate about at this point in my life is school. I am working on a second bachelors degree and am looking forward to being in a career that will make me happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

There are lots of things that I like to do during my leisure time, but I most enjoy spending it with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is their personality.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that the first thing that people notice about me is that I'm friendly and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was The Between Boyfriends Book by writer/executive producer of Sex and the City, Cindy Chupack. It was a humorus look at the experiences women go through in dating, sex, and being single. I found the book to be quite amusing and truthful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my loving parents
  2. my crazy friends
  3. for every day that God has given myself and my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good hearted person, who loves to be around positive, happy people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to laugh, who doesn't, right! and cheesecake of course.