Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6673922864 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 46 / Cosmetic Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about laughing out loud, holding hands, and a look from across the room that takes your breath away.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fixing up the house or fixing up the yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, a great smile, and someone who wants laughter and passion in their life.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When God Winks...It says that everyhthing happens for a reason, there are no coincidences God plans everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My nieces and nephews
  2. My family
  3. My good fortune

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very kind hearted.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to smile and have fun. I don't do drugs and I only drink socially.