Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6673773378 A Single Man in Atlantic City, NJ 37 / I am in the medical field

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Atlantic City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Atlantic City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Atlantic City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job, which has to do with human performance and injury rehabilitation also equally I have a strong passion of cooking and fine foods. (I always wanted to be a chef)

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on something, I have so much stuff I want to do its hard for me to find just leisure time. Maybe just sit around and watch sportscenter or the food network

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going, kind, attractive, outgoing, love to have fun and doesn't take life too seriously, up to try anything.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always happy and in a cheerful mood, unless I'm really pissed off at something

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, I read alot of research journals for my profession, so I really havent read a book for enjoyment, but I started reading Seabuscuit, I like it so far.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother's happiness (she's remarried to a nice man)
  2. My job (I love it)
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very mature for my age. I like to have fun so first impression of me is that I am immature, which I really dont think I am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener