Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6673392154 A Single Man in Hackensack, NJ 34 / Student / CAD Deisigner / Police Dispatcher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hackensack
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Hackensack, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hackensack, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I hope one day to be a professional firefighter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work a lot. I'm a full time student and I have 2 part-time jobs. But in my leisure time I like to go to the city and hang out in the park, check out the latest exhibits in the museums, catch a movie, grab a elegent bite to eat, and just enjoy the atmosphere.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an honest person cause I really hate liars. I'd like to spend time getting into deep intellectual conversations so she would have to be quite intelligent. I also find independency as a very attractive trait.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, I don't really know how to answer that one, but I guess it would be my personality. I am kind of shy at first but not nervous. I won't stutter or act stupid. I stand my ground on most issues.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really have much time to read books but I have a few firefighting books lined up for when the time comes around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health - Knock on wood, since I was born, have yet to return to the hospital.
  2. Education - My parents pushed me to go to college when I didn't want to.
  3. Child hood - I was brought up in a good household.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess most people at first for some reason think I'm wealthy when I'm really just as well off as any other normal person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a very honest and understanding person. I'm very laid back and easy going. I'm a very good judge of character and have an ability to see things from multiple perspectives which makes me very understanding. I'm open to try just about anything at least once, as long as it's legal. Whenever I set my mind on something, nothing can stop me from achieving my goals. I've only been in one relationship and I got hurt pretty bad, so I'm looking for a girl that has a similar amount of experience as me and is not gonna hurt me. I come off as being shy but once you get to know me, I'm not shy at all. I've been told I am a very smart guy and hansome lo