Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6673305254 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 46 / Curriculum Coordinator in public education

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My ability to be a good mother to my child, and to exhibit Christianity,and be a good example for him despite my being a single parent. It is my goal to make sure that he gets all the love and emotional support needed to be a God-fearing, happy, healthy, successful citizen when he grows up.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Extracurricular functions with my 8-year old, and shopping!!!(When the budget allows me to do so). Also, spending time with my friends (in moderation, of course)

The most influential person in my life has been

There are several qualities that I am looking for in another person. However, one of the most important qualities to me is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality- Although, I do consider myself to be an attractive woman; I believe my people skills are quite noticeable. I can make anyone feel comfortable talking to me, it just seems to come natural.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Players Haters by Carl Weber. It was centered around three siblings with three different lifestyles. They face challenges in the book that help them re-evaluate their lives and come closer together. I liked this book because it had a good plot, and it was full of suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health & Strength & my family's health & Strength
  2. Both my mother, father & elderly grandmother are alive and healthy
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion and sympathy for those less fortunate, and not actually in a financial sense. I hate to see people suffer from sickness, tragedy, poverty, etc.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Iam an attractive, goal-oriented person. I can get along with just about anybody. For the most part, Iam a laid-back person. I try not to let the simple things in life stress me out. Many people come to me for advice,it has always been like this every since I was a teenager.Most times I am a good judge of character. I am also a very nice and compassionate person.