Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6673297471 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 70 / retired middle school registrar/data clerk, substitute teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Child and animal neglect, abuse - good work and moral standards

I typically spend my leisure time

watching a good movie, working in my yard,

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

that I am easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels & Demons by Dan Brown, Suspense, very informative, keeps you on the edge of your seat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for good health, youthful outlook on life
  2. a wonderful close family
  3. my pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am easy going, raising my 6 year old grandchild full time.