Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6673293773 A Single Man in Corona, CA 36 / Banker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Corona, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing soccer! Music is another thing I love. I also like cars and motorcycles. I just wish I had enough money to fix 'em up!

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing anything from going on for a drive, listening to music, playing soccer and jogging/ walking with my dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, compassionate, smart, easy going, and no drama

The first thing people notice about me

I often appear shy and quiet at first meeting until I get to know them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not really one for books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. god
  3. my bike

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good person who is loyal, personable, have a sense of humor, and fun to be around.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

?? ask if you have any questions.