Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6673291664 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 61 / Quality area of medical device manufacturer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

How we interact people, humanity and nature. The way the world, actually the universe and people interact, react and grow or fail together. The things that can be learned all around us that teach us about ourselves. How to solve, no investigate, the curiosity of my childhood.

I typically spend my leisure time

I just started kayaking, also walking, casual bicycling, time with friends, go to the auto races, traveling, driving along the coast

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion, with that the desired traits/characteristics come as a package.

The first thing people notice about me

I look them straight in the eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Bonsai book. It is very interesting the way nature and art come together. There is really some facinating history to it as well. I hope to give it a whirl sometime. Usually I would read SciFi, the futuristic stuff, mystery, a little fantasy (Lord o'rings type stuff)if the sood stricks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have been born into this time of history.
  2. That I have been born into the situation I was born into.
  3. That there is so much to appreciate all around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually a very nice person, I just seem brusk at times because I am busy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have a 16 year old son that lives with me.