Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6673290957 A Single Man in Kirkland, WA 42 / Human Resources Generalist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kirkland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Physical activities (basketball, softball, racquetball, tennis, wake/snowboarding, walking, hiking, etc.); listening to music; watching movies and reading.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm usually smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bossypants by Tina Fey. I started reading this on a flight and had to stop. I was cracking up and giggling. I'm sure the people sitting next to me were wondering what was wrong with me. I love it when a book can make me laugh out loud and this one most definitely did.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. My health
  3. I've had the opportunity to experience other countries and cultures

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I also love road trips - with or without a planned destination.