Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6673284466 A Single Man in New Point, IN 67 / Automotive (practically all phases)

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: New Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Point, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Point, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating anything mechanical or solving mechanical problems for friends & family is probably what I am most passionate about. Of course I have to be honest and declare that this is probably what I am most successful at in my life, so probably one propagates the other. I just don't know which was first!

I typically spend my leisure time

I consider my leisure time to be "typical" in a very broad sense only because it can run the entire gambit from quiet persuits such as evenings out (eating, movies, visiting with friends/family, etc.) to races & shows of almost anything motor driven, searching out those hidden little interesting spots on back roads of America, amusement parks, national landmarks or just going to wher I haven't been before!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & sincerity. Interaction is easiest & truest if there is no game playing and each person understands clearly how the other person feels.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easygoing & sincere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Discounting numerous magazines, etc., the last book I read was "Men are from Mars & Women are from Venus". Actually this is the second time I read this book but I took my time and tried to absorb morew this time. Honestly, it does offer a lot of insight, but it also offers what appears to be a lot of confusion to me. I don't know how anyone could keep everything straight!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health for myself & family members.
  2. Terrific Mom & Dad who required my being responsible & moral.
  3. Pretty good learning opportunities for work environment & experiences.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Do to a perceived vocational intelligence level most people do not realize that I am actually very intellectual on a broad variety of subjects.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am not what I perceive women believe is the "typical male" today. I was taught to respect women. I am the product of what I call the "Old School Train of Thought". A man's place is to respect, protect and at the very least, treat women as an equal. Within the family unit, a man & a woman are partners. It was that family unit against the world if needs be.I know that it probably sounds real corny but I am a product of my environment, and that's the way it was between my Dad & Mom, and I still believe that it is correct!!!!!