Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6673282654 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 49 / Psychology

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love foreign and domestic films. I love to read, practice yoga, swim, and spend time w/ my family and friends. I also enjoy writing--published some poetry in college. Above all, I value honesty and integrity in myself and others. I'm hoping to meet someone who shares some of my viewpoints, challenges others, and enjoys lively conversation on just about any subject!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, reading, dining out, spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, and a good sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Blackwood Farm by Anne Rice. It is a book about the supernatural, vampires, and ancient legends. What I like most about it was the way the author describes the city in which the story takes place, New Orleans, and that the descriptions colorfully illustrate the city throughout history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my son and my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for my strength, good health, and happiness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My creativity and passion for music and art

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I have been a vegetarian since about age six. However, my dietary choices are personal, and I do not impose my values on others.