Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6673274371 A Single Woman in Burke, VA 46 / Interior Design

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Burke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Burke, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burke, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dog, Music, Friends, College Basketball, Pro Football, Golf (I'm not saying that I am good) and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Run/Walking and spending time with my dog, hanging with friends and working around my home, Festivals, exercising, watching sports, doing things outdoors in the warm weather, the beach,

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life and is comfortable with who they are and who can laugh at themselves as much as at others.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my smile is part of my appearance so if you make me laugh you will get my unique, so I am told, infectious laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Sisters Keeper. I like the way it was written by each characters point of view. Cant wait to read more by this author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy; that I am able to get up in the morning and move and breath on my own.
  2. My lovable dog who is always very happy to see me.
  3. To have a stable job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Umm not really sure, need some time to think about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Not at this time, that I can think of. Perhaps you will be interested and ask for additional information.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show