Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6673259965 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 40 / education

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The obvious answer is family, friends, and spirituality... but besides that it would be involving some kind of creative aspect to my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, music- listening and playing, and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive outlook on life and a loving nature

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told at work (teaching) that I am always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading the Wheel of Time series. Its sort of like Lord of the Rings meets Star Wars. The way the characters have developed so far in the series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. opportunities that I've been given

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful