Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6673259668 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 57 / minister

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

relationships and people - this is where most of my time and energy goes...developing friendship, nurturing my family life, caring for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

with my sons and my friends, reading, doing domestic stuff (baking, handwork, etc.), movies, theater, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kindred Spirits- a story of two people who meet as spirit while their bodies are in a coma - it showed how we can help one another and how we can grow and learn from within.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my sons
  2. my parents
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my wisdom

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love animals and have a number of pets in our household.