Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6673255766 A Single Woman in Rio Rancho, NM 49 / I am a Jr. Underwriter for a wholesale lending company

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Rio Rancho
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rio Rancho, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rio Rancho, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about keeping the people I love happy. I do this by being honest and compasionate. I can't stand being around people who are selfish or arrogant. There is so much I am passionate about it is hard to find one thing to talk about.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family and friends just talking about life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my love of my family and friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Left Behind Series. It is about Revelations in the Bible. I have always been very interested in The Book of Revelations. It puts a very confusing chapter in clearer understanding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life!...I almost lost it after complications during surgery
  2. My children..without them I would be a different person
  3. My job... It keeps me busy, but allows me to spend time with loved ones

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very easy going and easy to get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love life; however I tend not to be very spontanious. I would love to meet someone IS spontanious, that can light a fire in me.