Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6673135573 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 64 / University Assistant Professor of Nursing; RN

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to watch things grow (including people and plants). That's why I am a teacher and I love to garden. I also love to learn new things!

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, shopping, reading, studying, and attending the performing arts (theater, symphony, ballet, etc.).

The most influential person in my life has been

First, honesty; followed by sincerity, a passion for learning, and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Harry Potter series. The author has a wonderful imagination that I can relate to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Family and friends
  3. A rewarding career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love to dance.