Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6673062674 A Single Woman in Goodyear, AZ 48 / Credit Manager

Socially Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Goodyear
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Goodyear, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goodyear, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses, camping, being outdoors. I love driving up north on the weekends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends. Outside when the weather permits, although I'd like to be able to spend more time in the mountains.

The most influential person in my life has been

Although there needs to be a physical attraction, honesty is the most important thing to me in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am "down to earth".

The last book I read and enjoyed

Naomis Breakthrough Guide, 20 Choices to Transform Your Life. Yes, it was a self help book, but it was somewhat comforting to know that there are other people out there that have difficult choices in life and what they did to get through them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My childen
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I know more about life than they think I do.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at this time.