Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #667292642 A Single Man in Dove Creek, CO 41 / Own a excavation and trucking compan

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Dove Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dove Creek, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dove Creek, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family, in particular my boys, motorsports, being outside, and bacon...really, really like bacon.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like riding dirtbikes, jeeping, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to share my life with someone who is genuinely happy. Someone who deals with daily struggles with a smile and a attitude that brightens the day of everyone around them.And if they like bacon, it's a bonus!

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit and humor...I'm a goofy guy that looks a little goofy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two smart sons.
  2. A good job and a home.
  3. That the sun comes up every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I've managed to survive on my own cooking all these years. I'm actually a pretty good cook.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a pretty good cook andfair housekeeper, (98% success rate at pairing socks), I love the outdoors, I can fix cars, I don't wear glasses (except for sunglasses), and I can fund humor in almost anything.If the girls don't find you handsome maybe they'll find you handy. ;)