Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6672771165 A Single Woman in Normal, IL 40 / I am a Licensed Practical Nurse. (LPN)

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Normal
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: saint petersburg college
  • Religion: Christian

Normal, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Normal, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from saint petersburg college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my son, he is my world, I also am very passionate about cooking, and making people happy. I am also an animal lover.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually in the park, at the beach or just relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest man who is loyal and compassionate. Someone who loves romance and is able to communicate thoughts and feelings. I would love a man who is sensitive to me and cares about my feelings and well being.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably a baby book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to go to school and further my career.
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to love deeply

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very loving and caring person. I often wear my heart on my sleeve and forgive easily until I have been pushed to the edge. I let a lot of things slide but when I am done I am done.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, child rearing, cooking literature

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

otis redding, matthew west, frank sinatra, etta james, bob dylan

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

most comedy, 50 first dates, shrek

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

masterchef, faceoff, fixar/dreamworks