Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6672509068 A Single Woman in Iron Springs, AZ 50 / special education teacher

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Respecting what I don't know

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, cooking and gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

openmindedness

The first thing people notice about me

posture

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold. Thoughtful and sensitively written story about life after death.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my curiosity and the joy I find in learning
  2. deep faith
  3. water. Best substance on earth! (In all it's forms) Water Rocks!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

If you know what ICRC stands for, if you have your own compost pile( nogotiable) and if your a registered voter with a sense of humor dinner's on me!