Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6672329280 A Single Man in Buena Park, CA 34 / Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Buena Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Buena Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Buena Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about socializing, meeting new people and hanging out with friends. I believe in building strong friendships and relationships that will hopefully last a lifetime.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time going out with friends and hanging out at different locations. At home, I spend my time surfing the internet, listening to music and watching anime.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality that I'm looking for is someone with a carefree personality who is not afraid to try new things. Someone who is strong-willed, independent, and cheerful.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is the fact that I'm very social and pretty open about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I really enjoyed was Mick Foley's Have A Nice Day. I'm a big wrestling fan, so this book was enjoyable for me. It also was very funny and it was very powerful in describing his life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that people don't notice about me is that I do my best to try to make other's happy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I will be attending graduate school at the University of Illinois. I will be going for a Ph.D in chemistry, more specifically theoretical chemistry.