Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6672311975 A Single Woman in Folsom, CA 39 / Sales Associate For Window Treatments

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Folsom
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Folsom, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Folsom, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this particular moment in my life, I don't have a strong passion for one particular thing. I really enjoy going out with friends and meeting new paeople whether it be going dancing or going to a dinner party or some other type of event. Through every new experience and people that I meet, I hope to find out more about who I am and exactly and what I want my goals to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, exercising (outdoor activities), church activities, spending time with family and friends, and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor to make people smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read Jane Austen's Sense and Sensibility and Pride and Prejudice. I know they are chick books but they were well written stories dating back to the 1800's. I liked the different use of words and terminology they used to speak with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful family.
  2. I am thankful for God
  3. I am thankful for my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I use a sense of humor, not everyone feels that I can be serious and a good listener as well

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to stay busy and enjoy quality time with people I love