Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6672088271 A Single Woman in Springfield, VA 37 / Government Contractor- document anaylst

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my famiy and friends. I strive daily to better all of my relationships with the people in my life. I love to live for every day, and everyday to better myself as an individual. To continue to learn about myself I can better learn about other people, and build stronger and ever lasting realationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my time with friends, and sometimes shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest fun loving individual. A person who loves to live life and loves his fmaily and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my perfume.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Violets are Blue by James Patterson. I love his books because of the investigation that goes into finding the truth about the mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a good job.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for starting a new life in a new city with endless hope of success.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal