Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6670952472 A Single Woman in Papillion, NE 64 / Financial Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Papillion, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the most of each day! Whether at work or at home, I enjoy being busy and getting things done. If I am taking the day off, then I am passionate about relaxing and doing something fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love gardening and spend most of my leisure time enjoying my garden and being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is compassionate towards others and has no issues with people who have health issues.

The first thing people notice about me

I take care so that I always look neat and appropriate for situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy romance novels and self improvement books. Have not read any lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My two dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a compassionate person who has had many loses in her life, but still believes in taking risks.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not at this time.