Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6670802756 A Single Woman in Vicksburg, MS 46 / I am starting my own buisness with a friend.

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Vicksburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Vicksburg, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vicksburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides my daughters, I love spending time with my horse and my dogs. I also love to do crafts and always starting something whether it is working on my house or other things. One other things I enjoy is spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically at home doing house work but would like it to be riding my horse.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty would be the most important. Someone who is loyal to the one they are with. Loving and careing.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet at first until I get to know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Havent had much time to sit and read but I do like to read the paper and magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 daughters and their health. They are my heart.
  2. My family. They have always been threre for me and are wonderful.
  3. I am thankful for all that I

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my being quiet is not being rude or stuck up, it is just me being kind of shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am alright with the way my life is, however I do miss having someone to be with me and take care of my needs for a change. I love my daughters and always put them first.