Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6670793461 A Single Woman in West Seneca, NY 38 / Student of Cosmetology

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: West Seneca
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

West Seneca, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Seneca, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do just about anything, go for a walk or go for dinner and movie or just sit and relax. I enjoy a variety of different things and I think that keeps my life more exciting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one to have fun and explore.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. My smile lights up the room when I walk in. People often call me smiley.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly read magazines.. Last book was Dale Earnhardt Jr's life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My intelligence.
  3. My support system.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I try not to be noticed. I like to blend in and view other people. I find that I wish people noticed that I am very observatory of behaviors. I guess you could say I am a Human Observatory Specialist. Human nature is interesting and mix it with Psychology and Sociological functions - you can really help other people and also make them more aware of surroundings. Thus allowing them to expand horizons - simply put.. I'm nosey!! Then I like to give opinions based on knowledge, I love learning, I ask a million questions.. :):)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

If you want an easy-going laid back girl. One who knows what she wants and is tired of all the games and a demand to give out, if ya get my hint. Someone who enjoys life and thinks that doing different things spices up life and am willing to try almost anything at least once. You must love to travel, I am a travel gal.. Although I haven't lately, a day trip on the weekend makes me enjoy life more than most. If your interested I cannot sign up to respond here cause I rid myself of credit cards so please email me directly at eal225@hotmail. I would love to hear from you so please leave me your email address to respond.