Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6670599256 A Single Woman in Ozark, AL 46 / I work for a shirt manufacturer doing quality examination .

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Ozark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ozark, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ozark, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with people that I am close to and enjoying similarities and differences with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, spending time with people I am close to and enjoying similarities with someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY! It is very important to me to learn things together through honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy talking to people. Once I get past an initial awkward moment I am quite the talker.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont get or take a whole lot of time to read so it would probably be Redbook. I enjoy something that I can pick up and put down when I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My good friends
  3. The good lessons I have learned in life due to things I have been through

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I seem exteriorhard , I am truly a good hearted person who would do anything for someone.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love time and enjoying my children and their time and input in my life means alot to me. ursps70@cs.com