Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6669834968 A Single Woman in Goodyear, AZ 62 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Goodyear
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Goodyear, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goodyear, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning about everything and sharing what I have learned with others. I believe there is an energy force that each of us is capable of sensing. It is always around us whether we are conscious of it or not. I am interested in knowing about the energy of everything. I believe it holds the key to peace on our planet.

I typically spend my leisure time

Interacting with nature through a walk, hike, or gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for an individual who is optimistic and understands that living in the present is truly a gift.

The first thing people notice about me

I am creative.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Power of Now" by Eckhart Tolle. This book has inspired me to understand the importance of living in the present moment. Less than that is tantamount to sleepwalking through life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing the oneness of Spirit
  2. My Health
  3. The beautiful earth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My spirituality.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

Simply, I am looking for a partner to share the wonders of life.