Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6669141764 A Single Woman in Pawhuska, OK 54 / county government

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Pawhuska
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pawhuska, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pawhuska, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Activities with my daughters such as 4-H projects like working withanimals and being outdoors. Their school activities keep us very busy.

I typically spend my leisure time

being outdoors trying to improve the use and appears of the home, learning to relax and let life go by without trying to speed things up -- and enjoy my daughters they have been and are my best friends at times

The most influential person in my life has been

reliability, dependable and loyal and trustworthy -- someone who will accept me for me and my partner will walk beside me and not in front of me or behind me. Smile life is about the ups and downs or challenges but also be who God wants you to do.

The first thing people notice about me

my height and my ability to make people feel at ease -- I may appear to be tough on the exterior but in reality -- I am just a mom, a sister and a daughter who wants the best possible for everyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

romance mystery -- where the male was found years later frozen in thefreezer in the basement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughters
  2. my parents, sister and brother-in-law
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

lack of self confidence

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like my personal space but at the same time I have been alone long enough to realize that I hate being alone -- yes the girls are here but I want a life long partner.