Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6668989568 A Single Woman in Barnesboro, PA 72 / work for the state dept of welfare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Barnesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Barnesboro, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barnesboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and seeing and doing new things, keeping close with my family and friends. Reading and watching movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting, traveling, reading, eating out

The most influential person in my life has been

friendly, compassionate, trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson, 3rd Degree. I love his books and read most of them and trying to find the ones I didn't read. It is a detective, mystery and they usually continued characters from privious books, lots of action you can't put them down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren, I love them very much
  2. My health, job, family,and god.
  3. My home and my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't know

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like my life but would like someone to share it with.