Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6668629366 A Single Woman in Sumner, WA 35 / Currently I am a student, and am working part time with marine mammals at a zoo.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Sumner
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sumner, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sumner, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work with marine mammals at the zoo, they are probably my biggest passion. I have dreamed of working with marine life since I was a young child, now I am taking the steps through school, work, and volunteering to make that dream come true!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do various activites with my family and friends, and just hang out and chat too. I enjoy spending time with my two dogs, taking them swimming or where ever else to have fun! Sometimes I just like to snuggle up with a good book - it's quite relaxing!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is a firm Chrisitian, and has a good character. What I mean by that is, someone who is honest, kind, moral, and most definitely knows how to laugh and have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and make people laugh! Generally most people tend to notice my silly, energetic personality first!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Knight and the Dove. It was an excellent book about a young girl with a loving father, but a resentful mother, and hateful sister. She is forced into marrying a man, whom she knows nothing of other than that her sister was supposed to be the one to marrry him. However, her sister did not want to be married to anyone who only possessed the title of a duke, so she and her mother refused him. Thus, the younger sister had to taker her place. The rest of the storyline deals with the duke and his new bride overcoming the awkward arrangement, while discovering that there is still a possbility of love!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family- this includes my immediate and beyond immediate as well plus my two pups and bird
  2. My friends- they have stuck with me through so much
  3. God- I am thankful that he does not abandon me even when I know that is all I deserve. I am thankful that he is always there for me no matter what.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am still struggling in my faith. I don't feel comfortable witnessing to people,so instead I would like my actions and the way I live my life to be a witness for others. However, I don't know if people recognize that I am a Christian right when they meet me. It would be wonderful it they did!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I was born and partially raised in West Germany, in a town by the name of Delmenhorst. My mom was an exchange student in Germany when she met my dad. They were married two years later. When my brother was 9 and I was 7, we moved back to the states because my mom was terribly homesick. At home now we speak only German with my dad. It feels strange to speak English with him because we have grown so accustomed to speaking German.