Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6667902757 A Single Woman in Sumner, WA 47 / I am a Doctor of Chiropractic & Social Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Sumner
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Sumner, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sumner, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others. I believe that God has given me the gift of caring. I enjoy being there for people and helping them. Having a chance to impart atleast a little example of God's great love for us.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite thing to do is snuggle with my dog. I also enjoy being with my friends, spending time at home, listening to music, reading, watching television, cooking, and baking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important would be a strong love of Christ. I am also looking for someone who is articulate, considerate, kind, and gentle with a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Body by God the Owner's Manual For Maximized Living" by: Dr. Ben Lerner. This was an awsome book that looks at our lives from the perspective that everything we do is by God and for God. It takes into account not only how we take care of our physical body (nutrition & exercise), but also how to stengthen yourself spiritually and mentally to give our best for God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love for me.
  2. My Mother and sisters.
  3. My ability to help others and touch their lives.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't usually notice that I have a creative side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I was born and raised in Southern California. Strange thing is I love living in the North West. Not even the rain bothers me.