Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6667579969 A Single Woman in Garden Grove, CA 42 / shift supervisor at Starbucks and a teaching adult education classes.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Garden Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Garden Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garden Grove, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about cooking and baking. I plan on making it a career. Learning all I can and do the best I can at it. Creating my own dishes and recipes and style are important to me. I do it for work and I do it for pleasure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I have been spending my leisure time cooking and watching cooking shows. But there are tons of things I like to do. Read, go fishing, hiking, shopping, go to car shows, spend time with my friends and family . .

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to experience life with. An easy going, light hearted, funny, intelligent, out going, sentimental, caring person who loves to laugh and explore new things.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I am always making jokes and laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Threshold by Sarah Douglass. It was about a society built on math and trying to find the true answer through it and they unleashed a demon who took over their world. Then the heroes of the story fought against it and they fell in love and saved the world. It was good. But it could have been more detailed in the end. I love to read her books and I have read a lot of them, the bummer part is she is not released here in the US and I have to get them shipped from Australia, which isn't cheap.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. People who care about me, support me and believe in me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am my actual age. Because I am always laughing and I look younger than I am, people always assume I am about 8 years younger than I am. Therefore they don't take me as seriously and I wish they would and too many guys who are a lot younger than me always take an interest.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Perceptive