Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6667511678 A Single Woman in Folsom, CA 55 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Folsom
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Folsom, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Folsom, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love to travel. Last year I spent three weeks in Italy, Switzerland and England. It was great to see Europe and I can't wait to go back. I also enjoy taking weekend trips too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like to spend my time doing lots of different activities. I enjoy gardening, reading, skiing, dancing, shopping, going out with friends, movies, kayaking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that in order to have a healthy and happy relationship, communicating with your significant other is most important. If two people can effectively communicate with each other, they can deal with all sort of problems that come up in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that people generally notice how friendly, welcoming and warm I am in social settings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends/family
  2. health
  3. my independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I enjoying meeting new people, I can be somewhat shy at the beginning.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

Not until they get to know me.