Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #66675030 A Single Woman in Sheffield, AL 63 / Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Sheffield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Sheffield, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sheffield, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being an educator, I feel education is one of the most important aspects for children as well as adults. I have chosen to spend my life in the education field and worked tirelessly to make sure my children and others received a quality education. A great stress reliever for me includes any outside activities and especially riding my bike and jogging. Growing up with a father who was a football coach, I love sports. I often stop during a busy day just to read a chapter in a good book to escape from reality for just a few minutes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside activities including jogging, riding my bike, yard work as well as any sporting event fills most of my leisure time. I spend time doing many of these activities with my grandkids. When outside is not an option, I love to read. Sitting and playing computer games are not included.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Country
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Physically Fit, Romantic