Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6667390468 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 39 / Veterinary Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Experiencing different places with people that I care about. Living life to the fullest and being the best person I can be in the process.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing outdoor activities...I love hiking, skiing, camping, and just walking my dogs at the park or in the neighborhood. When I'm not doing something outside I like to relax or talk with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

mutual respect

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called "Finding Your Own North Star". It talked about how to find your own way in this world...finding out what is and is not important to you in your own life, and how to make your own life more meaningful. I liked that it set some things into perspective for me and helped me to make some important decisions to improve the quality of my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, family, friends and my dog :)
  2. The experiences I have had in life so far
  3. My positive and hopeful outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not a shy person. I may come off as shy the first time we meet, or maybe just within the first hour or so...but, when you really get to know me, you'll realize I am very outgoing and around my friends and people I know, I am not in the least bit shy!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

If you want to know more, just ask.