Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6667389869 A Single Man in Lexington, NC 62 / self employed

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just relaxing in a beautiful setting enjoying the serenity of lake, ocean or mountain view.

I typically spend my leisure time

A like doing a lot of outdoor activities. I love to read during the winter and I am a big movie buff. I love to watch movies on the Big Screen.I seldom watch TV. I pretty much read news via internet and newspaper.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

My good looks. No, just kidding I wish someone would say that. I would have to say my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so many books in the winter, however one of my favorites is the "Keepers Son" by Homer Hickam. It's a novel based events occurring on the Outer Banks of North Carolina during WWII. There is history, mystery, romance and adventure. The book actually made me feel the sand between my toes, feel the ocean breeze and see what is so dear to me about the Outer Banks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my 11 year old son
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a very caring person, I always put my personal needs secondary