Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6667387561 A Single Woman in La Mesa, CA 78 / I am retired and work part time and teach piano lessons in my home

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: La Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

La Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the safety of my faimly and friends. I ampassionate about the poverty of single family homes that don't receivechild support. I want children and women to have the rights to besafe from abusive men or women. I am passionate about living my life in such a way that promotes love and kindness in a world where there is far too much violence. I am passionate about making music, art, my garden, and my home a place that is safe, inviting, and beautiful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful for my immediate family - son, daughter, son-in-law, and granddaughters. They bring so much love to my life.
  2. My close friends with whom I can be candid about life, values, interests. They are so accepting and non-judgemental. I adore them.
  3. I am thankful for my musical, warm, and creative self. Because of my music I have brought joy to many that has been returned in so many ways - especially from my students.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Romantic