Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6667386674 A Single Woman in Enterprise, AL 44 / sales/student

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Enterprise
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Enterprise, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Enterprise, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping other people. I have always enjoyed helping others. Whether its volunteering or just whatever they need me to do to lend a helping hand.

I typically spend my leisure time

with my kids doing whatever we come to agreement upon

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My responsive nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Mama" is one of my absolute favorites. This my second time reading it, but it is the last book that I have read. This book is about me and my ancestors, black, beautiful, and strong women. It's a very colorful book. It's just so easy to identify with each and every character. What I like most about it is that it is so real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have the Lord in my life.
  2. I am thankful to have three healthy children
  3. I am thankful to have a caring and loving family(mom, dad, aunts...)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very friendly person that can always find humor about anything.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Not right now, gotta save some for later!