Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6667379867 A Single Man in Pflugerville, TX 49 / Computer Programmer

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pflugerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pflugerville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pflugerville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books, watching movies, fencing, trying out new restaurants

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, you'll have to tell me

The last book I read and enjoyed

This would be out of date in two days.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Food
  2. Good Books
  3. My son Random

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really a nice person

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

OK, this is a female friends description: "Smart; amusing/funny; kooky; a breath of fresh air; the anti-guy: sensitive, creative, artistic and cooks; literary; the anti-jock but still athletic." I've lived in a variety of places, and have been in Austin almost 4 years. I like doing stuff both indoors and outdoors. I read a lot, fence with the SCA, and love playing Disc Golf. I'm half mainstream and half a geek. I like romantic comedies and action movies.