Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6667371368 A Single Woman in Georgetown, SC 53 / Paralegal

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Georgetown, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work, I believe in a job done well and am very concientious about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening, cooking, crocheting, tv

The most influential person in my life has been

sure of themselves, know what they want in life

The first thing people notice about me

good listener and very organized

The last book I read and enjoyed

Truth or Dare (Judith Krentz) Murder mystery. Love all mysterys.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. friends
  3. the fact that I am more fortunate than alot of people in the world (have food, shelter, clothing, etc.)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my feelings get hurt real easy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

looking for a partner that I can share my time with