Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6667367168 A Single Woman in Canton, OH 46 / Medical-receptionist for family practice

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Canton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being an honest and true person. I do not put on any aires to try to impress anyone. I believe getting to know someone is very important, not just looks alone. I also am very passionate about raising my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Able to accept the fact that we both have families that are very important to each other, and willing to accept both and weave them into our lives.

The first thing people notice about me

I always have a smile on my face

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Positive Energy".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my family
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is more to me than my body type

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

Get to know me for me, for who I am inside.