Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6666750359 A Single Woman in Napoleon, OH 41 / Student working on B.S. in Electrical Engineering

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Napoleon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Napoleon, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Napoleon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about developing myself into a better person- emotionally, physically, intellectually, and financially so I can lead a more fulfilling and rewarding life for both myself and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my son, playing guitar and bass, messing around on this thing, doing whatever I can outside

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! A sense of humor doesn't hurt either.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm incredibly shy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, because he has taught me so much
  2. My health, because without it I would miss out on so many things I enjoy
  3. Always having what I need, even if it's not everything I want

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

After I loosen up I'm absolutely hilarious...and I never shut up!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal