Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6666744963 A Single Woman in Dundee, NY 44 / Family Care Provider

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Dundee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dundee, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dundee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things. That is an answer i would have to give directly to a person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Scrapbooking, playing with my son, gardening,playing cards and board games with my friends, watching television, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My generosity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Guardian by Nicholas Sparks. It's a mystery/romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My outgoing personality. That I'm not as shy as I seem to be when I first meet someone. And my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a warm, fun, and nice person. I like to go out and socialize but I also like to stay home for quiet evenings. I don't like to play head games and don't want to meet any one who plays games.